Business is digital.

Welcome to piazza blu. We are a technology-focused company which supports retailers, manufacturers and brands in the long term as a driver, innovator and specialist in the digitalization of their customer relations.

Blog

 

WCS User Group 2018

On 11.04.2018, the WCS User Group organized by novomind and piazza blu again took place in cologne. In the beautiful “Bauwerk”  numerous customers have registered in order to be brought up to date with the exciting presentations on IBM Commerce. After the...

News

 

IBM Commerce User Group 2018 – register now!

IBM Commerce User Group 2018 Together with novomind AG, we cordially invite you once again to the WCS User Group on 11.04.2018 in Cologne. Look forward to: News from the WCS and E-Commerce world (WCS 9, Cloud, Mobile Apps etc.) Demo Point for WebSphere Commerce V9...

piazza blu² GmbH is one of the TOP 100 in 2017

Success on all channels – piazza blu2 is TOP Innovator 2017 With this award piazza blu belongs to the TOP 100 of the most innovative companies of the German middle class. At the 4th German SME Summit at the Coloseum Theater in Essen we were honored by Ranga...

piazza blu on the online career day in cologne

On 18.05.2017 we will be represented on the Online Careers Day in the Barthonia Showroom at Vogelsanger Strasse 66 in 50823 Cologne. The event is free and is aimed at young professionals, students, graduates and interns. Interesting jobs, internships and student jobs...

More than the sum of its parts – our expertise.

From product searches to payment processing, all the necessary processes, interfaces and applications for your individual online shop are developed, implemented and maintained by us.

TECHNOLOGY AND FRAMEWORKS

Handeln ist digital.

Willkommen bei piazza blu. Wir sind ein technologiefokusiertes Unternehmen und unterstützen Händler, Hersteller und Marken langfristig als Treiber, Innovator und Spezialist bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Kundenbeziehungen.

Blog

 

WCS User Group 2018

Am 11.04.2018 fand wieder die von novomind und uns gemeinsam organisierte WCS User Group in Köln statt. Im schönen Kölner Bauwerk haben sich auch in diesem Jahr zahlreiche Kunden vorab angemeldet, um sich durch die spannenden Vorträgen rund um IBM Commerce auf den...

News

 

IBM Commerce User Group 2018 – jetzt anmelden!

IBM Commerce User Group 2018 Gemeinsam mit der novomind AG laden wir Sie auch in diesem Jahr recht herzlich zur WCS User Group am 11.04.2018 in Köln ein. Freuen Sie sich auf: Neuigkeiten aus der WCS- und E-Commerce Welt (WCS 9, Cloud, Mobile Apps u.v.m.) Demo-Point...

piazza blu² GmbH zählt zu den TOP 100 im Jahr 2017

Erfolg auf allen Kanälen – piazza blu2 ist TOP Innovator 2017 Mit dieser Auszeichnung gehört piazza blu2 zu den TOP 100 der innovativsten Unternehmen des deutschen Mittelstandes. Auf dem 4. Deutschen Mittelstands-Summit im Coloseum Theater in Essen wurden wir...

piazza blu auf dem Online Karierretag in Köln

Am 18. Mai 2017 ist piazza blu auf dem Online Karrieretag im Barthonia Showroom in der Vogelsanger Strasse 66 in 50823 Köln zu finden. Die Veranstaltung ist kostenlos und richtet sich an Young Professionals, Studenten, Absolventen und Praktikanten. Es werden...

Mehr als die Summe der Teile – unsere Expertise.

Von der Artikelsuche bis hin zur Zahlungsabwicklung werden alle nötigen Prozesse, Schnittstellen und Anwendungen für Ihren individuellen Onlineshop bei uns entwickelt, implementiert und betreut.

TECHNOLOGIEN UND FRAMEWORKS